Limited Menu & Operating Hours March 1 through March 16, 2016

Celebrity Cruise Ship Guest Chefs Holland AmericaChefs Brian & Shanna O’Hea will be serving as guest chefs on Holland America’s ms Maasdam as it travels from Fort Lauderdale to San Diego via the Panama Canal.  While the O’Heas are on the cruise, the restaurant will be operating on a modified schedule with a slightly limited menu.

 


Restaurant Schedule:

  • Tuesday, March 1 & Wednesday, March 2: Closed
  • Thursday, March 3 through Saturday, March 5: Regular hours – Lunch 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM, Dinner 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM, Limited Dinner Menu
  • Sunday March 6 through Wednesday, March 9: Closed
  • Thursday, March 10 through Saturday, March 12: Regular hours – Lunch 11:30 AM – 4:00 PM, Dinner 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM, Limited Dinner Menu
  • Sunday, March 13 through Wednesday, March 16: Closed
  • March 17 – Resume regular schedule & St. Patrick’s Day.

  View the Early March 2016 Limited Dinner Menu

Guest Chefs on Holland America's ms Maasdam

About The Kennebunk Inn

The Chefs/Owners of The Kennebunk Inn and its restaurant, Academe Maine Brasserie & Tavern met when they were students at The Culinary Institute of America. They have appeared on "Best Thing I Ever Ate," "Chopped," "Rewrapped," and "Beat Bobby Flay" on the Food Network and on the Travel Channel's "Food Paradise." They have also appeared in Oprah Winfrey's "O" The Magazine. The O'Heas have been guest chefs at Walt Disney World's Epcot International Food & Wine Festival, Houston's "Sugar Land Food & Wine Affair, Boca Raton's "Boca Bacchanal" Food & Wine Festival, and on Holland America Cruise Line.